Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
09 April 2003, The Arco Arena, Sacramento, CA

Born in the USA
Who'll Stop the Rain
No Surrender
The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Fuse
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
She's the One
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
Into the Fire

Thunder Road
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark
Darlington County