Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
30 September 2002, Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Prove It All Night
Further On (Up The Road)
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Nothing Man
Countin' on a Miracle
Racing in the Street
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Workin' on the Highway