Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
29 September 2002, The Fargodome, Fargo, ND

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
The Fuse
Prove It All Night
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
World's Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Workin' on the Highway
Countin on a Miracle
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams