Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
27 September 2002, Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
The Fuse
Something in the Night
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Countin on a Miracle
Mary Queen of Arkansas
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Little Queenie