Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
25 September 2002, United Center, Chicago, IL

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
The Fuse
Jackson Cage
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Countin on a Miracle
For You
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
My Hometown
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams