Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
24 September 2002, Kemper Arena, Kansas City, MO

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Fuse
Something In The Night
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Countin on a Miracle
Incident on 57th Street
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Kansas City