Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
22 September 2002, Pepsi Arena, Denver, CO

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
The Fuse
Candy's Room
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Two Hearts
Mary's Place
Countin on a Miracle
Racing In The Streets
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
I'm a Rocker
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams