Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
22 October 2002, The Ahoy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Prove It All Night
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Bobby Jean
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
For You
The River
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Thunder Road