Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
20 October 2002, Velodrom, Berlin, Germany

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
Atlantic City
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
No Surrender
Two Hearts
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
The Promise
Incident on 57th Street
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Thunder Road