Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
16 October 2002, Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Dancing in the Dark
Countin' on a Miracle
Spirit in the Night
Incident on 57th Street
Into the Fire

Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Thunder Road

Most of this show was broadcast on MTV/VH1 in Europe.