Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
04 October 2002, The Fleet Center, Boston, MA

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
The Fuse
Prove It All Night
Candy's Room
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Countin' on a Miracle
My Hometown
For You
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Workin' on the Highway
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dirty Water