Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
23 November 2002, American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Promised Land
The Fuse
Candy's Room
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Out in the Street
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Because The Night
For You
Into the Fire

So Young and In Love
Glory Days
If I Should Fall Behind
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark