Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
21 November 2002, TD Waterhouse, Orlando, FL

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Candy's Room
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Darlington County
It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Human Touch
The Promise
Into the Fire

Glory Days
Born To Run
Detroit Medley

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark