Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
19 November 2002, BJCC, Birmingham, AL

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Promised Land
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Darlington County
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Bobby Jean
Mary's Place
Countin' on a Miracle
My Hometown
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Glory Days
Born To Run

Cadillac Ranch
My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams