Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
16 November 2002, Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Promised Land
The Fuse
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Cadillac Ranch
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Bobby Jean
Mary's Place
Countin' on a Miracle
Incident on 57th Street
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Glory Days
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams