Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
14 November 2002, Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
Streets of Fire
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Two Hearts
No Surrender
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Countin' on a Miracle
Racing in the Street
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Glory Days
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Thunder Road
Land of Hope and Dreams