Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
04 November 2002, Compaq Center, Houston, TX

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
Atlantic City
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Does this Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
No Surrender
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Countin' on a Miracle
For You
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Workin' on the Highway