Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
03 November 2002, American Airlines Arena, Dallas, TX

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Further On (Up the Road)
She's The One
Mary's Place
Countin' on a Miracle
Incident on 57th Street
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run

I Fought the Law
My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Workin' on the Highway