Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
17 December 2002, Conseco Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Darlington County
Worlds Apart
Two Hearts
Loose Ends
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

Glory Days
Born To Run
Detroit Medley

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Dancing in the Dark