Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
16 December 2002, Schotenstein Arena, Columbus, OH

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Promised Land
The Fuse
Candy's Room
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Out in the Street
Worlds Apart
Two Hearts
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
If I Should Fall Behind
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

Where the Bands Are
Glory Days
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Dancing in the Dark