Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
13 December 2002, The Pepsi Arena, Albany, NY

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Waitin on a Sunny Day
No Surrender
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
This Hard Land
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Around and Around