Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
09 December 2002, The Carolina Center, Columbia, SC

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Growing Up
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
This Hard Land
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run
Detroit Medley

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Santa Claus is Coming to Town