Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
05 December 2002, Air-Canada Center, Toronto, Canada

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Candy's Room
No Surrender
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Cadillac Ranch
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
If I Should Fall Behind
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Santa Claus is Coming to Town