Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
04 December 2002, Mellon Arena, Pittsburgh, PA

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Out in the Street
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Code of Silence
Glory Days
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Thunder Road
Santa Claus is Coming to Town