Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
02 December 2002, The Phillips Arena, Atlanta, GA

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
No Surrender
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

Where The Bands Are
Glory Days
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark