Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
30 August 2002, Savvis Center, St. Louis, MO

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
The Fuse
Downbound Train
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Bobby Jean
Mary's Place
Countin on a Miracle
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

Dancing in the Dark
Glory Days
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams