Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
20 August 2002, The Rose Garden, Portland, OR

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
The Fuse
Atlantic City
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Bobby Jean
Mary's Place
Countin on a Miracle
Into the Fire

Thunder Road
Glory Days
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams