Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
14 August 2002, Gund Arena, Cleveland, OH

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
The Fuse
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Bobby Jean
Mary's Place
Countin on a Miracle
American Skin (41 Shots)
Into the Fire

Thunder Road
Glory Days
Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams