Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
05 August 2002, Continental Airlines Arena, East Rutherford, NJ

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
The Fuse
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Mary's Place
Countin' on a Miracle
American Skin (41 Shots)
Into the Fire

Born To Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams

This show was a dress rehearsal.